Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting El Patron Restaurante Mexicano. We'd love to have your feedback!

Orlando

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to El Patron Restaurante Mexicano and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Delka 4 months ago

Burrito

Food was incredibly flavorful and well portioned. Our server Carolina was the best and service was really quick. Would definitely recommend!

Aulakhbal0 11 months ago

Salmon Zarandeado

We visited El Patron today, it was great experience with amazing food, JuanCa served us and recommended us great selections.. Will visit again...

Ahharvey1 12 months ago

Guacamole

Amazing food and atosmphere. 5 stars

Jaque about 1 year ago

Quesabirria

Amazingggg!!! I went on a Tuesday to unlimited Taco Tuesday and the food was great! The host was amazing and recommended some tacos to my friend and I. He greeted us with the warmest smile. He even complimented my green sweater. The music and vibes were good. I would 100% recommend this place and I will be returning soon :). If you are looking for great tasting tacos this is the place you would want to be.

Annissapierce7 about 1 year ago

Pollo y Asada

We had the pollo and Asada Fajitas, the Milagros margarita and the 2 tacos, quesabirria and asada tacos. Everything was really good. Full of bold flavor. The meats were grilled to perfection. Food arrived piping hot. Homemade corn shells were delicious as well. My husband and I are visiting from Las Vegas and the food was much better than what we get in Las Vegas where we live. I'd recommend anyone to give this restaurant a try. The wait staff were also all very nice as well.

Taimagraves0 11 months ago

Pollo y Asada

The food was amazing and customer service from JuanCa was great too! Fun atmosphere and great people!

Timd32 12 months ago

Flautas De Pollo

Food was excellent! Highly recommend this dish!!

Lmdavey73 12 months ago

Watermelon Lover

We've been to El Patron twice and we've loved it both times!! The staff is quick and friendly. The drinks are FANTASTIC and the food is TERRIFIC!! I only wish we lived closer so we could go more often.

Teresajordal about 1 year ago

Chimichanga Norteña

Food and service were outstanding! Great atmosphere as well. My only regret is that we don't live in the state otherwise this would be a regular stop for sure.

Kmgodwin8 about 1 year ago

Pollo

Pollo Mexican Bowl! We live 8 hours away and do not leave Orlando without eating at our favorite restaurant, El Patron! Service is amazing and food is fantastic!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA